Executive Advisory Council

William Bagley
VP, Strategic Sourcing & Procurement
Freddie Mac

Todd Blevins
Vice President, Global Business Services
Underwriters Laboratories

Michael Bordoni
Global Head of Print Transformation, HP Imaging, Printing & Solutions

Jay Cofield
Vice President, Revenue Planning and Packaging Services
FedEx Services

Kevin Horner
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Mastech, Inc.

Tim Heffron
SVP, Human Resources and CIO
Meritor, Inc.

Kerrie Hoffman
Former Vice President, Information Technology
Johnson Controls Inc.

Ed Koval
Chief Commercial Officer
Abu Dhabi National Oil Company

Craig McKenney
Head of Citi Enterprise Supply Chain

Dermot O’Brien
Chief Transformation Officer

Toyin Ogun
Chief Human Resources Officer

Upinder Phanda
VP and Chief Information Officer
Unisys Corporation

Terry Riesterer
Vice President, Finance
Rockwell Automation

Stephen Rondeau
VP, IT Leader, Minimally Invasive Therapies Group (MITG)

Chris Shanahan
VP Global Procurement and Global Real Estate
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Ian Watkins
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Bob Wenker
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
International Paper Company


Alumni Members

Steve Feilmeier
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Koch Industries, Inc.

Cynthia Dautrich
VP, Supply Chain & Chief Procurement Officer
DXC Technology

Gerard Hussey
Former Vice President HR Transformation & Operations

Richard Kelson
Former Chief Financial Officer
Alcoa, Inc

Gina Speck
SVP & Chief Financial Officer, The Americas
InterContinental Hotels Group

Larry Welch
Former Vice President,
Indirect Procurement