The CHRO Agenda – Top Priorities for 2023

What’s on HR’s agenda for 2023? Where should CHROs focus their attention and efforts? Join us for a discussion with The Hackett Group’s CHRO Harry Osle and Senior Director Amanda Newfield.

Date:

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Time:

11 AM EST 8 AM PST 4 PM GMT

What’s on HR’s agenda for 2023? Where should CHROs focus their attention and efforts? Join us for a discussion with The Hackett Group’s CHRO Harry Osle and Senior Director Amanda Newfield.