US (Toll-Free)

1 866 844 6514

London

+44 20 7398 9100

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
  1. Home
  2. Events

Events

Virtual Roundtable
The CIO Agenda: Top 10 Priorities for 2021

February 3, 2021 | 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST / 6:00 pm GMT
Join us for a lively discussion on the top 10 priorities on the agenda of CIOs and what it takes to execute them successfully in 2021.

Register Now
Virtual Roundtable <br>The CIO Agenda: Top 10 Priorities for 2021

Upcoming Events

January 26, 2021

Webinar - Developing a Modern Planning & Forecasting Capability in the New Normal (earn up to 2 CPEs)

January 26, 2021 | 2:00 PM ET - For most companies, 2020 challenged the status quo and exposed deficiencies in planning, budgeting, and forecasting processes and systems. In general, most planning processes were too manual, siloed in offline spreadsheet-based assumptions and models and provided little insight to either corporate or business unit managers. Join our certified experts in finance and digital transformation as they review how top performing companies improve and execute a modernized planning process that is more aligned to organizational strategy, ultimately resulting in measurable cost and process benefits due to improved efficiency and effectiveness.

Register Now

January 28, 2021

CFO Webcast - How Finance Leaders Inaugurate an Agile Approach to Digital Acceleration in Professional Services Firms with The Hackett Group’s Vin Kumar.

January 28, 2021 | 2:00 PM ET - Professional services firms have relied on a variety of ways to respond to changing demand, such as by acquiring or partnering with other firms. But until the emergence of the pandemic, professional services firms typically left their technological infrastructures intact and regarded digital acceleration as a long-term aspirational goal.

Please note that the Webinar is sponsored by Workday.

Learn More

February 4, 2021

Webinar - Developing a Modern Planning & Forecasting Capability in the New Normal (earn up to 2 CPEs)

February 4, 2021 | 12:00 PM ET - For most companies, 2020 challenged the status quo and exposed deficiencies in planning, budgeting, and forecasting processes and systems. In general, most planning processes were too manual, siloed in offline spreadsheet-based assumptions and models and provided little insight to either corporate or business unit managers. Join our certified experts in finance and digital transformation as they review how top performing companies improve and execute a modernized planning process that is more aligned to organizational strategy, ultimately resulting in measurable cost and process benefits due to improved efficiency and effectiveness.

Register Now

February 10, 2021

Virtual Roundtable - The CHRO Agenda: Top 10 Priorities for 2021

February 10, 2021 | 12:00 pm EST / 9:00 am PST / 5:00 pm GMT - Join us for a lively discussion on the 2021 CHRO agenda highlighting the top 10 HR key issues.

Register Now

February 10, 2021

Virtual Roundtable - The Supply Chain Agenda: Top 10 Priorities for 2021

February 10, 2021 | 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST / 6:00 pm GMT - Join us for a lively discussion on the top 10 priorities on the supply chain agenda and what it takes to execute them successfully in 2021. Register now to learn about the top hurdles, how to overcome them, and clear guidance on what to do next.

Register Now

February 11, 2021

Virtual World-Class Finance Training (earn up to 6 CPEs)

February 11, 2021 | 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST - In these uncertain times, learn essential actions that can yield a significant, positive impact in the near term and can be catalysts for performance improvement in the longer term. Join our certified experts as we review how top performing companies are improving their planning, forecasting, financial close, accounting and procurement processes leveraging Oracle cloud solutions. Session topics include:
• Digital Transformation
• Planning Best Practices
• Strategic Financial Modeling
• Profitability and Cost Analysis
• World-Class Financial Close
• Modernizing Finance Application Platforms

Register Now

February 17, 2021

Virtual Roundtable - The GBS Agenda: Top 10 Priorities for 2021

February 17, 2021 - 11:00 am EST / 8:00 am PST / 4:00 pm GMT - Join us for a virtual roundtable on the top 10 priorities on the GBS agenda and what it takes to execute them successfully in 2021.

Register Now

February 17, 2021

Virtual Roundtable - The CPO Agenda: Top 10 Priorities for 2021

February 17, 2021 - 12:00 pm EST / 9:00 am PST / 5:00 pm GMT - Join us for a lively discussion on the 2021 CPO agenda highlighting the top 10 procurement key issues.

Register Now

February 24, 2021

Virtual Roundtable - The CFO Agenda: Top 10 Priorities for 2021

February 24, 2021 - 12:00 pm EST / 9:00 am PST / 5:00 pm GMT - Join us for a lively discussion on the 2021 CFO agenda highlighting the top10 finance key issues.

Register Now

March 4, 2021

Virtual World-Class Finance Training (earn up to 6 CPEs)

March 4 2021 | 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST - In these uncertain times, learn essential actions that can yield a significant, positive impact in the near term and can be catalysts for performance improvement in the longer term. Join our certified experts as we review how top performing companies are improving their planning, forecasting, financial close, accounting and procurement processes leveraging Oracle cloud solutions. Session topics include:
• Digital Transformation
• Planning Best Practices
• Strategic Financial Modeling
• Profitability and Cost Analysis
• World-Class Financial Close
• Modernizing Finance Application Platforms

Register Now